Why I am I doing this again?

Standard

For those of you who don’t know, I’m in high school and college at the same time. This is something I decided to do, not something I was coerced into doing. And for the most part, I love it. Sure, there are challenges but college has been so much fun so far. Until this term, that is…

You see, this being my first year in college, I didn’t want to drown my first term so I took a light course-load. In order to graduate with both my AA and my high school diploma next year, I need to make up 6 credits. So, what am I doing? Taking 17 credits plus one class at my high school. Yep…

Somehow, this seemed like a good idea. As the new term starts and I begin to understand the implications of my decision, I’m questioning my choice .

I’ll keep you updated!

One response »

  1. I am really impressed with your writing talents, as with the format of your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to find a great blog like this one these days..

Leave a Reply

