Hello! It’s me or whatever

Standard

So, yeah. It’s officially been far too long since I’ve blogged. The reasons for my absence are many and varied, but I won’t get into that.  The main point is that I’ve returned!

The funny thing about not blogging after being a blogger for a decent period of time is that your brain still categorizes everything as “blog material” or “not blog material”.

An example of how this works:

  • Explaining the ins and outs of zombies to your mom- blog material
  • Reading a book that says that the Doctor travels via teleportation and travels with “assistants” – maybe angry rant blog material
  • Eating a sandwich- not blog material
  • Getting in a glow stick war- blog material

This is just an ‘I’m alive!” post, but I plan to actually blog…soon,

Leave a Reply

