Viscosity and Surface tension are not my friends

Standard

In honor of my last week of school….

Chemistry has not been my favorite subject. It can be fun…or deadly. I seem to get the deadly side more often than the fun one. Of course, it isn’t literally deadly, or I wouldn’t be writing this post. But everyday, it kills my spirt and crushes my soul.

I really don’t get it. I’ve always been good at science. I aced biology!!!! For some reason, though, chem is proving to be my Achilles’ heel.  I don’t mind the subject as much as I mind the book/Apex. They tell you five different ways to say the same thing! This isn’t English class. I want one word that stays constant in its meaning.

I hate you chemistry, with a passion usually reserved for serial killers and llamas.

That is all. Good-bye!

Leave a Reply

