Accident-Prone?

Standard

I woke up early to study….and I have a study session in about an hour.  Then I went to eat a bowl of cereal, but I poured in Orange Tropical Punch, not milk. And for the grand finale (so far), I tried bouncing my head against a door. Ow. Smart thinking, wouldn’t you say?

As of yesterday, I have read ever book written by John Green.  Is there a way I could have better utilized my time? Probably. It was such a fun trip though. My favorite was Paper Towns, I think.  And my least favorite was An Abundance of Katherines ( Don’t get me wrong. I still love that book.  But I like Paper Towns better). Looking for Alaska would be somewhere in the middle.*

I also created a Goodreads account. If you want to check it out:

I haven’t reviewed anything yet, just rated things. It’s surprising to me to see how much I’ve read.

I have a study group to go to. TTFN (ta ta for now)!

*Yes, I know about Will Grayson, Will Grayson. I could never really get into it though.

Leave a comment