Goodbye to BEDA

Standard

Guys, it’s over. It’s time to move on.  I won’t say that it’s the end but… I need some space.  Yes, you guessed it, today is the last day of BEDA!!!!

YES!!!! I made it! It doesn’t quite make up for my failure at NaNoWriMo, but it comes close.

In other news,  I was wondering how you guys deal with conflict (best defined as “fight or contend; do battle.”) I have quite a bit of it in my life, and frankly, I’m not sure what to do. I don’t want to aggravate the problem, but I don’t want to just sit back and watch either. Grrrr!

Positive thoughts. Positive thoughts. Ok, I’m back! 🙂  I have a pile of homework the size of Kilimanjaro, so I’m not going to blog much more. Plus, I want to celebrate the success of BEDA. See you…soon!

One response »

Leave a Reply

