Standard

I tried on so many dresses today. Easter’s consumerism strikes again! I wanted to get something with a peasant feel that reminds you of prairies or cotton. Instead, I got something silky that has a more classic feel.  Se la vie.

On a different topic, I was thinking about how I will actually miss blogging everyday when April ends. I’m conflicted. I like having a reason to blog everyday, but it is hard to make time in my schedule. I’m thinking about doing BEDA 2 (Blog Everyday in August). We’ll see.

I’m so excited for Easter! There’s church, and then an amazing get together with my family! Chocolate bunnies and money-filled eggs for everyone!

I have stuff tomorrow, but to get you ready for the holiday…

Good night!

Leave a Reply

