Procrastination

Standard

So, I was trying to figure out why I’m always playing catch-up when it hit me. I am an incredibly lazy procrastinator, especially when it comes to school. I really don’t know why.  Most of the time, the work isn’t even hard.

The reasoning behind this is simple.  Since the work isn’t challenging, I challenge myself by waiting to accomplish it until the last possible moment.  I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie :/

On an entirely different topic,  this is my favorite song today:

It’s adorable.  Actually, I just like anything by Regina Spektor.  She is a quirky person. I absolutely love her whimsical lyrics.

Gah! I just realized that this post about procrastination is just another way of avoiding my work. 😦  Away I go!

Leave a Reply

