BEDA continues

Standard

I’m not going to forget to blog this month. Really. Probably. Ok, I almost forgot today. Are you happy?

So today was good, I think. Hmm… I have a whole post to fill, so I think I’ll do a pros and cons list of my day. Feel free to stop reading at anytime. : P

Pros

  • I wore a ton of orange for color war.
  • My team came in second for our class math competition. (There were only three teams though!)
  • I had a blast factoring with my best friend. It was incredibly hard, actually. I like hard things for the most part.
  • As of today, I am officially on Spring Break.
  • I actually managed to finish everything before it was due!
  • Wonka Runts!
  • Carmel iced coffee from my sis and mom
  • Watching an Audrey Hepburn flick after school.
  • I found some new sy fly shows. I’ll let you know if I like them

Cons

  • Rushing to finish homework.
  • Nasty fake cheese nachos for lunch.
  • I felt completely clueless in chemistry today.
  • Losing our first place position in math at the very last moment!
  • Having my “Orange” bracelet turn out to be yellow.

Etc. Must go. Mother is commandeering computer.

Leave a Reply

