College

Standard

Here’s a look at some of the classes I want to take next year. Obviously, I can’t take all of them….Drat! Opinions?

INTRODUCTION TO ARCHAEOLOGY

DRAWING I

CERAMICS I: POTTERY

ART APPRECIATION

INTRO TO ASTRONOMY

SURVEY OF BIOLOGY (I love biology!)

HUMAN GENETICS ( “Genetics is the study of heredity. It may use probability to determine jut how likely results of genetic crosses might be.”)

COMPETITIVE SPEAKING AND DEBATE (Yes!!!!)

PUBLIC SPEAKING

INTRODUCTION TO PERSUASION THEORY

BEGINNING PROGRAMMING

CHILD CARE CPR

INTRODUCTION TO CRIMINAL JUSTICE (So I can find out if I would actually like this field…)

INTRO TO THEATRE

ACTING I – DRAMA

ENGLISH COMPOSITION I

CREATIVE WRITING

SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY

FICTION WRITING

INTRODUCTION TO SHAKESPEARE

SURVEY OF FORENSIC SCIENCE

WORLD CIVILIZATIONS I

INTRO TO HUMANITIES

MUSIC, ART, THEATER AND YOU

INTRODUCTION TO CINEMA

BEGINNING PIANO CLASS

BEGINNING VOICE CLASS

INTRODUCTION TO PHILOSOPHY

INTRODUCTION TO LOGIC

INTRODUCTION TO CLASSICAL LOGIC

MARTIAL ARTS

CARDIO KICKBOXING-BEGINNING

PILATES-BEGINNING

SWIMMING-BEGINNING (Because I never learned how)

MODEL UNITED NATIONS

GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY

………..

Sorry if I bored you, but that’s what’s on my mind! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

