Me this week

Standard
Hayley Williams in the music video

…in a series of words, images, and videos. Let’s rock this!

“That’s what you get when you let your heart win!”


Paramore.  Totem shoe-shaped necklace charm. Spending time with my best friend. Chocolate. Dave Days. I don’t wanna dance! Sweatshirts. Forever 21. VeggieTales. Rock climbing. Pictionary.

Chicken nugget undercover mission. Weird protein bars. SOCCER! Getting a text that reads “Ellloooo?” at 12:32 in the morning from a guy friend. Playing tag on skates in a roller rink.

Chasing my best friend across a snow-covered playground.(Snow ninja!)

No Make-Up March.

“La, la, la, la, la, la love life. What’s that?”

Making lame puns. Playing Lady Macbeth.  Racing in muddy parking lots. Playing volleyball in my friend’s living room. Discovering comic books (!). Eating ratatouille.  Skipping through the street arm-in-arm with sister and best friend singing songs from the Wizard of  Oz.

“Olive you”

Reading sy-fy because of guilt from my own blog post (https://ifimjuliet.wordpress.com/2011/02/28/sy-fy/)

Considering becoming a vegetarian, while knowing I probably never will. Hugs. Lots of hugs.  Battle of wits.

“I don’t wanna dance, so don’t you ask me babe!”

And that’s my week so far! How has yours been?

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

