Hello world…. It’s me!

Standard

Hey, everyone!

I’m “Juliet”. Welcome to my blog. I’m so excited to be a member of the blogsphere, and I’m glad that you guys are along for the ride.

So, what can you expect? Well, to put it simply, expect the unexpected.  Anything from politics to literature to sports to flying squirrels (ok, maybe not flying squirrels) is likely to fall victim to my blogging.

I’m going to try to be a consistent writer, but have a little bit of patience. Bad days (weeks, months) do happen.

So, to get this thing rolling, let me know the top three things you dislike from blogs.

~Juliet

One response »

  1. This is super cool! you are off to a really good start with this! I can’t tell you what I don’t like about blogs, because I don’t often read them, but I am interested to see how yours turns out.
    great job!

Leave a Reply

